• Dr Brijesh Patel (chair)
    Dr Brijesh Patel (chair)Former Deputy Manager and Senior Assessor Biologicals and Biotechnology Unit, MHRA (Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency) London, United Kingdom
    • Dr Bernard Fritzell
      Dr Bernard FritzellFormer Vice-President, International Scientific & Clinical Affairs, Pfizer Vaccines Research Former Chairman of the clinical working group of the European Vaccines Manufacturers (EVM) Paris, France
      • Dr Beatrice De Vos, MD, PhD
        Dr Beatrice De Vos, MD, PhDManaging Director Bejamad (consultancy office) Belgium Former Vice President Global Scientific & Medical Affairs Sanofi-Pasteur, former Vice President Global Medical Affairs GSK Biologicals
        • Dr Leo van der Pol
          Dr Leo van der PolPrincipal scientist Intravacc Bilthoven, The Netherlands
          • Dr Barry Walker
            Dr Barry WalkerDr Barry Walker
            • Dr Georges Thiry PhD
              Dr Georges Thiry PhDFormer Deputy Director-General, Portfolio Management at IVI and acting Director for the Dengue Vaccine Initiative (DVI).
              • Dr Eddy Rommel
                Dr Eddy RommelManaging Director Rommel Consulting Partners Jodoigne, Belgium