• Prof. Dr Tom H. M. Ottenhoff, MD, PhD
    Prof. Dr Tom H. M. Ottenhoff, MD, PhDProfessor of Immunology, Head group Immunology and Immunogenetics of Bacterial Infectious Diseases Leiden University Medical Center Leiden, The Netherlands
    • Dr Frank Verreck
      Dr Frank VerreckHead TB Research, Department of Parasitology Biomedical Primate Research Centre Rijswijk, The Netherlands
      • Dr Olivier Neyrolles
        Dr Olivier NeyrollesCNRS Research Director Institute of Pharmacology & Structural Biology Toulouse, France
        • Prof. Carlos Martin
          Prof. Carlos MartinProfessor of Microbiology University of Zaragoza Zaragoza, Spain
          • Dr Camille Locht
            Dr Camille LochtResearch Director, French National Institute of Health and Medical Research (Inserm) Head of the Center for Infection and Immunity of Lille, Institut Pasteur de Lille, France.
            • Prof. Hazel M. Dockrell
              Prof. Hazel M. DockrellProfessor of Immunology, Special Advisor on Overseas Partnerships in Africa, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK
              • Prof. Helen McShane
                Prof. Helen McShaneProfessor of Vaccinology, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
                • Prof. Dr. med Steffen Stenger
                  Prof. Dr. med Steffen StengerDirector, Institute for Medical Microbiology and Infection Control, University Hospital Ulm, Germany
                  • Roland Brosch
                    Roland BroschProfessor and Head of the Integrated Mycobacterial Pathogenomics Unit at the Institut Pasteur, France
                    • Dr Rasmus Mortensen
                      Dr Rasmus MortensenHead of TB Vaccine Research / Statens Serum Institut, Denmark
                      • Prof. Andrea Cooper
                        Prof. Andrea CooperProfessor of Cellular Immunology, University of Leicester
                        • Professor Daniel Pinschewer
                          Professor Daniel PinschewerProfessor of Virology at the University of Basel, Switzerland
                          • Delia Goletti
                            Delia GolettiHead of Translational Research Unit, National Institute for Infectious Deseases (INMI), Rome Italy