• Dr Nick Drager
    Dr Nick DragerExecutive Director
  • Prof. Helen McShane (chair)
    Prof. Helen McShane (chair)Wellcome Trust Senior Clinical Research Fellow Professor of Vaccinology University of Oxford Oxford, United Kingdom
    • Dr Carol Holm-Hansen
      Dr Carol Holm-HansenSenior scientist Norwegian Institute of Public Health Oslo, Norway
      • Prof. Willem Hanekom
        Prof. Willem HanekomDeputy Director tuberculosis Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Seattle, USA
        • Dr Gerd Zettlmeissl
          Dr Gerd ZettlmeisslRepresentative of the Board of Directors of Aeras Former CEO Valneva SE (formerly Intercell AG) Vienna, Austria
          • Dr Geneviève Inchauspé
            Dr Geneviève InchauspéHead of the Department of Infectious Diseases, Transgene, Lyon, France
            • Ingrid Murillo Jelsbak
              Ingrid Murillo JelsbakClinical Research Director at Biofabri, Porriño, Spain
              • Dr Jan T. Poolman
                Dr Jan T. PoolmanHead Bacterial Vaccine Discovery and Early Development at the Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson, Leiden, The Netherlands
                • Dr Gerald Voss
                  Dr Gerald VossScientific Director
                • Marie-Ange Demoitié
                  Marie-Ange DemoitiéTB Vaccine Project Leader, Vaccines Discovery & Development, GSK
                  • Olga Rué Clarós
                    Olga Rué ClarósCEO Archivel Farma S.L. Badalona (Barcelona), Spain.
                    • Prof Mark Hatherill
                      Prof Mark HatherillDirector, South African Tuberculosis Vaccine Initiative (SATVI), University of Cape Town
                      • Frank Cobelens, MD MSc PhD
                        Frank Cobelens, MD MSc PhDProfessor of Global Health at the Amsterdam University Medical Centers, location Academic Medical Center (AMC), University of Amsterdam (UvA), and the Amsterdam Institute for Global health and Development (AIGHD), Amsterdam, The Netherlands