• Dr Brijesh Patel (chair)
    Dr Brijesh Patel (chair)Former Deputy Manager and Senior Assessor Biologicals and Biotechnology Unit, MHRA (Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency) London, United Kingdom
    • Dr Bernard Fritzell
      Dr Bernard FritzellFormer Vice-President, International Scientific & Clinical Affairs, Pfizer Vaccines Research Former Chairman of the clinical working group of the European Vaccines Manufacturers (EVM) Paris, France
      • Dr Mei Mei Ho
        Dr Mei Mei HoPrincipal Scientist National Institute for Biological Standards and Control Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
        • Dr Beatrice De Vos, MD, PhD
          Dr Beatrice De Vos, MD, PhDManaging Director Bejamad (consultancy office) Belgium Former Vice President Global Scientific & Medical Affairs Sanofi-Pasteur, former Vice President Global Medical Affairs GSK Biologicals
          • Dr Leo van der Pol
            Dr Leo van der PolPrincipal scientist Intravacc Bilthoven, The Netherlands
            • Dr François Spertini
              Dr François Spertini Dr François Spertini Associate Professor of Medicine, University of Lausanne Chief-physician, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois Lausanne, Switzerland
              • Prof. Helen McShane
                Prof. Helen McShaneWellcome Trust Senior Clinical Research Fellow Professor of Vaccinology University of Oxford Oxford, United Kingdom
                • Anne Meinema MSc
                  Anne Meinema MScDirector Finance and Administration